GuthrieLogo usable on website black and white_thumb.jpg
61st City Council
Mayor Chuck Burtcher
Ward I – Trey Ayers, John Wood    Ward II – Mary Coffin, Patty Hazlewood
Ward III – Sheri Mueller, Gaylord Z. Thomas 

Guthrie City Hall
 101 N. 2ND Street; Guthrie, Oklahoma
Council Chambers

Agenda posted on the bulletin board in the lobby of City Hall before [TIME] on [DATE]. The City of Guthrie encourages participation from all its citizens. If participation at any public meeting is not possible due to a disability, notification to the city clerk at least 48 hours prior to the scheduled meeting is encouraged to make the necessary accommodations. The city may waive the 48 hours rule if signing is not the necessary accommodation.